

Literary, Stage and Debating Society



National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal

List of Members 2015-2016

Fourth Year	Branch/Roll No.	Post
Mintu Jothish	12CO55	Convenor
Pushkar Kulkarni	12CH37	Joint Convenor
Sameera Lanka	12EE81	Events Coordinator, NewsWagon Convenor
Dakshesh Thacker	12EE96	Debating Society Convenor
Ajay Krishnan	12MT02	Quiz Coordinator
Mathew Thomas	12CO51	Executive Member
Sooraj Kapur	ECE	Executive Member
Karan Suresh Narayan	Mechanical	Executive Member
Elisha George	Chemical	Executive Member
Aditi Chalisgaonkar	12EE05	Executive Member
Jade Pereira	Civil	Executive Member
Aparna Velampudi	ECE	Executive Member
Fuad Naser	12CH20	Executive Member
Abhinav Roy Burman	12EC01	Executive Member
Shreyas Udupa	12CO87	Executive Member
Ashwath M	ECE	Executive Member
Bharath R	12ME31	Executive Member
Arul Prakash	ECE	Executive Member
Apoorva Goel	Chemical	Executive Member
Kishen Shastry	12CO40	Executive Member
Rohit John Joseph	IT	Executive Member
Siddharth P Ramakrishnan	IT	Executive Member
Murari R	Metallurgy	Executive Member
Third Year	Branch/Roll No.	Post
Rahul Varma	13MN26	Treasurer, Publicity Coordinator
Chaitali Kulkarni	13EC227	Joint Convenor of Debating Society
Akarsh Sathish	13ME111	Executive Member
Hem Maradia	13CO230	Executive Member
Yashwant	13CH52	Executive Member
Krishna Kinnal	13CO254	Executive Member

Shashank S	13MN37	Executive Member
Jaitirth Jacob	13CO125	Executive Member
Tejaswi Ravu	13CO248	Executive Member
Chavi Singal	Chemical	Executive Member
Monappa Codanda	Mechanical	Executive Member
Kevin Thomas Mathew	13CO224	Executive Member
Dishan S Rao	Mechanical	Executive Member
Akshay Rao	13ME209	Executive Member
Kishan Sagathiya	13IT216	Executive Member
Abhinand Pusuluri	13ME104	Executive Member
Sanchit Anand	13EC243	Executive Member
Rashi Jagannatha	13MT34	Executive Member
Shailee Jain	13IT140	Executive Member
Meghana Potta	13IT119	Executive Member
Akkarakaran Francis Leonard	Chemical	Executive Member
Vaishnavi Chauhan	13EE149	Executive Member

Second Year	Branch/Roll No.	Post
Prabhanjan Mannari	14EC135	Executive Member
Deepak Srikanth	14CO208	Executive Member
Chandramouli Amarnath	14EE201	Executive Member
Nischita Kaza	14EE137	Executive Member
Prachi Shahi	14EC239	Executive Member
Asavari Limaye	14CO108	Executive Member
Narendra Shivaraman	14EC242	Executive Member
Sahana Roy	14EC243	Executive Member
Yashaswini Karanth	14MT43	Executive Member
Pranjali Rao	14CH34	Executive Member
Haritha Naidu	14CH18	Executive Member
Siddhika Chunchuwar	14CH44	Executive Member
Sridhar Sashank	14MT39	Executive Member

PG		Post
Nishanth	Computational Mathematics	Executive Member